Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from the City of Dallas and view bond ratings from S&P, Fitch, Kroll, and Moody's.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2021
Rating Report
Waterworks and Sewer System Revenue Bonds
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
July 2021
Rating Report
General Airport Revenue Bonds (GARBs)
A-
Outlook
Positive
Date
August 2021
Rating Report
Hotel Occupancy Tax (HOT) Revenue Bonds
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2021
Rating Report
Analyst

Andy A. Hobbs

(972) 367-3345

Andy.Hobbs@spglobal.com

Analyst

Theodore A. Chapman

(214) 871-1401

theodore.chapman@spglobal.com

Analyst

Scott Shad

(303) 721-9491

scott.shad@spglobal.com

Analyst

Kristin Button

(214) 765-5862

kristin.button@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2021
Rating Report
Waterworks and Sewer System Revenue Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Negative
Date
August 2021
Rating Report
General Airport Revenue Bonds (GARBs)
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2021
Rating Report
Hotel Occupancy Tax (HOT) Revenue Bonds
A+
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2021
Rating Report
Analyst

Steve Murray

(512) 215-3729

steve.murray@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Teri Wenck, CPA

(512) 215-3742

teri.wenck@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Seth Lehman

(212) 908-0755

seth.lehman@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Jose Hernandez

(512) 215-3727

jose.hernandez@fitchratings.com

Kroll Bond Rating Agency

General Obligation
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2021
Rating Report
Analyst

Linda Vanderperre

(646) 731-2482

linda.vanderperre@kbra.com

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
A1
Outlook
Stable
Date
July 2021
Rating Report
Waterworks and Sewer System Revenue Bonds
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
July 2021
Rating Report
General Airport Revenue Bonds (GARBs)
A1
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2021
Rating Report
Analyst

Heather Guss

(214) 979-6881

heather.guss@moodys.com

Analyst

Adebola Kushimo

(214) 979-6847

adebola.kushimo@moodys.com

Analyst

Earl Heffintrayer

(212) 553-0376

earl.heffintrayer@moodys.com